Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friend Makin’ November 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinskaleidoscope @ 12:48 pm

I was reading one of my favorite blogs, Moments of Mommyhood, when I came across this and it looked like fun to participate in, even though I am a day behind.This week, it’s all about Thanksgiving.

1. Turkey or Ham? Vegetarian Turkey roll
2. Favorite side dish.  Cranberry Sauce
3. Favorite dessert.  Pumpkin Pie
4. Black Friday: Are you going or not? Yes, with my sister
5. If so, what’s on the top of your list?  A new digital camera
6. Going out of town or staying close to home? Staying Home
7. Hosting or helping? Hosting, my first!
8. Name one family tradition at Thanksgiving. Watching the parade
9. What do you do after dinner? Play cards or put together a puzzle
10. What are you most thankful for this year? My family, having a job,and my new house.

 

 

2 Responses to “Friend Makin’”

  1. Erica Says:

    Hope you find a good deal on a camera I am on the hunt for one also for my oldest daughter.

  2. Yaya Says:

    Vegetarian turkey roll, huh?


Leave a comment