Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nerd Test April 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinskaleidoscope @ 3:55 pm


NerdTests.com says I'm a Highly Dorky Light-Weight Nerd.  Click here to take the Nerd Test, get geeky images and jokes, and talk to others on the nerd forum!

 

One Response to “Nerd Test”

  1. I am so taking this test! I am a huge nerd! I call my husband a nerdanderthal! lol!

    Thank you so much for coming by and entering my monster size giveaway! I’ve added more prizes! I will have a complete list on (friday) post. I am also giving another opportunity for entries on tomorrow’s post! (I added a very cuh-ute Jessie Steele apron!) Hope to see you there!


Leave a Reply

