Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Late Weekend Update February 25, 2009

Filed under: Me,My son Elvis,Uncategorized — kristinskaleidoscope @ 9:30 pm
Elvis and Momma getting on the Train

Elvis and Momma getting on the Train

So my weekend update is a couple days late, but I guess better late then never. Elvis,  Auntie Karie and I had lots of fun on the train ride. It was a long ride and we were glad that we had packed our own lunch. Elvis looking out train window
Elvis was already making plans with Auntie on the train to go swimming next weekend.

disney2I also got to get a shirt sewn for me for work, a motorcycle shirt for Elvis sewn and we got to spend time with Uncle Jeremy J. and Grandma J. playing Scene-it Disney 2nd Edition. Elvis got this for his Uncle for his birthday. It is a blast to play.  I am not just saying that because I won either.  Some times it pays to have a two year old who likes to watch the same movie over and over and over.

 

Leave a Reply

