Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sad Morning February 19, 2009

Filed under: Me,My son Elvis — kristinskaleidoscope @ 8:32 pm

bear9It was very hard to leave my little guy this morning. When I was helping him get dressed this morning he told me he was getting ready to go to work. I told him that he did not want to go to work because it is boring to sit and type all day but he told me he was going to work to help me. We got in the car and he recognized the route this morning and cried the whole way that he wanted to go to work with me. When I had dropped him off he was still crying that he wanted to go to work with me as I was shutting the door behind me. I wish I wanted to go to work that bad, I just wanted to stay home with him!

 

Leave a Reply

