Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bad Days January 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinskaleidoscope @ 4:24 pm
Rainbow Brite

Rainbow Brite

I hope my two readers are having better days then I have been having.  With everyone being sick at work , I have had to be covering their jobs as well as doing my own.  Elvis has also been sick and doing a nightly puking thing right after dinner(Oh so much fun to clean up, yuk!).  I had water issues in one of my bathrooms which ended up going through to the other bathroom downstairs.  I also am still trying to get better and got a cold to top it all off.  So this post, I am hoping, will be turning it all around.  I am going to try very hard to have a Rainbow Brite kind of day where I know things will get better, I know that things could be worse and am thankful for what I have, I am just a little worn out from everything hitting these last couple days.

I always try to remember my favorite Bible verse when things feel like they are piling up:    11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.  –  Jeremiah 29:11 (New International Version)

 

One Response to “Bad Days”

  1. cool sunshine Says:

    Hang in there girl you are one day closer to spring and more sunshine than clouds.


Leave a Reply

