Kristin's Kaleidoscope Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy Friday November 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinskaleidoscope @ 9:54 pm

pilgrim_hats_002It is Happy Friday around here.  I can’t wait till the work day is done and I can go home to spend time with my son and do some “art projects,” as he calls them.  I am attempting to make a pumpkin look like a turkey with cut outs of his hands for the tail.  If it is a success I will post it here later on.  I also want to try to make the pilgram hats that I saw on No Time For Flashcards website

 

Leave a Reply

